How To Reactivate my Facebook account ?

Be wary of allowing just any application or website on Facebook to access your personal information. These applications request access to your personal information and you don’t know what they will do with that information. Another tip to protect your Facebook account is to use different user names and passwords for each Facebook account you set up, and for goodness sakes, do not use the same username and password for Facebook that you would use for other important online accounts.

Default Asked on July 11, 2018 in Internet.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

    It’s really very easy to reactivate Facebook if you’ve deactivated your account but want back in the Facebook.

    How to Reactivate Facebook Account

    Sign in to Facebook at Facebook.com, logging in with the two boxes at the top right of the right corner screen. Use the same email and password you used when you last signed into Facebook and deactivated.

    It’s very easy. just reactivate your Facebook account and restore your old profile the moment you successfully logged back into Facebook.

    Facebook will interpret any sign-in to mean that you want to use your account again, so it will immediately reactivate your Facebook account.

    Can’t Login to Facebook?

    While it is simple to reactivate Facebook, it’s possible you don’t even remember your Facebook password in order to complete the step above. If that’s the case, you can always just reset your Facebook password.

    Just below the login fields is a link called Forgot account?. Click that and then type the email address or phone number you have associated with your account. You might need to answer some other identifiable information before Facebook will let you in.

    Once you reset your Facebook password, use it to log in normally and reactivate your Facebook account.

    Note: The instructions below are only valid facebook account holders. if you’ve deactivated your account, not if you’ve permanently deleted Facebook which cannot br trquired. If you’re not sure what you’ve done, either go ahead and follow these steps to see if you can get back in or understand the difference between deactivating and deleting.

    Brong Answered on July 11, 2018.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.